Haaka Greys

2017 Results


Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 5
FC Bosna 1
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 3
Soccer Source United 2
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Vandals 0
Haaka Greys 2
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Minnesota FC 1
Haaka Greys 2
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Team Awesome 2
Haaka Greys 2
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
LynLake United 0
Haaka Greys 6
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Palangs FC 2
Haaka Greys 1
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Bloomington United 0
Haaka Greys 4
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Clann na Gael 2
Haaka Greys 1
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 6
Minnesota FC 1
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Team Awesome 1
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 3
LynLake United 4
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
Palangs FC 2
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 3
Bloomington United 0
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 10
Clann na Gael 2
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Vandals 4