Haaka Greys

2015 Results


Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vandals 1
Haaka Greys 3
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Haaka Greys 1
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Haaka Greys 4
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 3
Medtronic Pacers 3
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 2
Haaka Greys 2
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Haaka Greys 0
Vandals 0
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 5
Haaka Greys 0
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 2
Haaka Greys 1
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Blast 2
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 5
Haaka Greys 1