Haaka Greys

2018 Results


Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Team Awesome 0
Haaka Greys 1
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
FC Bosna 0
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minneapolis Lakers 3
Haaka Greys 4
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 3
JAWA FC 0
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sidewinders 0
Haaka Greys 7
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
Sidewinders 0
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Minnesota FC 0
Haaka Greys 7
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
BYOB 1
Haaka Greys 2
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Clann na Gael 0
Haaka Greys 1
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Iguanas 0
Haaka Greys 5
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Team Awesome 1
Haaka Greys 0
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Haaka Greys 0
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 8
Minnesota FC 0
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
BYOB 0
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 2
Clann na Gael 2
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 4
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 0
Team Awesome 2